The Blonde One Was Called Freedom

Feel Good Mondays: Don’t Be Defined by What You Didn’t Know or Didn’t Do

I just watched an amazing TED talk. I believe I started watching this particular talk a year ago and turned it off because I wasn’t in the right place to hear it.

The entire point of this post is to address the under-30 crowd and to say it’s not too late to knock your life on track. I don’t really have to say much, I can let Meg Jay do the talking here.

This entry was published on May 12, 2014 at 12:00 pm. It’s filed under Attitude, Awkward Years, Career, Feel Good Mondays, Growth, I'm OLD, Life, Love, Persistance, Personality, Positive, Success and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

