The Blonde One Was Called Freedom

Tats & Abs Friday: Super Abs

Chris Evans won me over the second he opened his mouth in The Losers. He was fantastic. When I saw this story a few years back his character, in my mind, improved even more. I think he’s actually a really talented actor and that people who don’t like him don’t understand his niche.

And then he took his shirt off.

evansabs evanstats evanstats2

I don’t know if it’s the eyes, the muscles, or the entirely perfect amount of body hair. But I could Google this man all day long. Alas, I have a job and a social life to maintain.

This entry was published on April 12, 2013 at 10:24 am. It’s filed under Fitness, Movies, Muscle, Tats & Abs Friday - TnA, Tattoos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

