The Blonde One Was Called Freedom

Feel Good Mondays: Out of Office

I’m currently wrapping up my adventures in Colorado. My four day vacation, after working more than 20 days in a row, is sadly at an end. It’s been exciting though! Decided to venture out on my own today and learned that a lot of homeless people live in Colorado Springs.

And that’s the end of my adventuring. I’m now blogging inside a Starbucks because I don’t know how to keep the creeps away. I guess I should appreciate their free spirits….

This entry was published on October 1, 2012 at 6:36 pm. It’s filed under Attitude, Feel Good Mondays, Free Spirit, Hippie, Life and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

