The Blonde One Was Called Freedom

If I Fill My Life with Yellow, Will I Shine As Brightly As the Sun?

Sometimes I wonder if my personality is reflected in my surroundings. If I wear a lot of brown, does that make me seem dull to some, warm to others, and an earthy person to all?

I keep yellow close by, so does that reflect that I am warm and sunny?

Does the presence of the color add to my image, reflect who I am, or make it more glaringly obvious when I’m Not feeling so fun and free?

Well either way, I like to think that the presence of yellow in my life is a reflection of who I am and an indicator of what you’re getting yourself into by being around me.

I can’t tell you how many personality tests have alerted me that I am a “Yellow” personality.

This entry was published on March 11, 2012 at 3:55 pm. It’s filed under Attitude, Free Spirit, Hippie, Life, Personality, Positive, Weird and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

