The Blonde One Was Called Freedom

I Am The Right Brain

I am the right brain.

.

I am creativity.

A free spirit.

I am passion.

Yearning. Sensuality.

I am the sound of roaring laughter.

I am taste.

The feeling of sand beneath bare feet.

I am movement.

Vivid colors.

I am the urge to paint of an empty canvas.

I am boundless energy.

Art. Poetry.

I sense. I feel.

I am everything I wanted to be.

I saw one of these ads in an old magazine again recently. I love my right-brained thinking so good job, Mercedes. You forgot one thing, though.

I am a dreamer.

Happy Hump Day!

This entry was published on February 15, 2012 at 4:50 pm. It’s filed under Attitude, Dreamer, Free Spirit, Growth, Hippie, Life, Open-Minded, Personality, Positive, Weird and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

