The Blonde One Was Called Freedom

Ready or Not, Here I Come!

Have you ever had one of those weeks where you’re so flippin’ happy with the choices you’ve made in life you almost feel overwhelmed?

Well, this girl is having one of those weeks. So excuse my positivity if it’s bothering you!

I promise I’m not trying to gloat or anything; I’m actually confused about why since Sunday I’ve felt like I could jog all the way around the world if I felt like it.

I feel (mentally) like a strange cross of

Captain America and

Rapunzel

I’m being totally serious.

Gosh, it’s almost stressing me out. How should I use this new-found zest?! And what befuddles me the most is that I really have no reason to be hitting these heights this week. Oh well, I’ll enjoy it while it lasts!

This entry was published on December 12, 2011 at 9:34 pm. It’s filed under Attitude, Free Spirit, Life, Movies, Personality, Positive and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Ready or Not, Here I Come!

  1. Pingback: Feel Good Mondays: Feel Good About You « The Blonde One Was Called Freedom

Leave a Reply

