The Blonde One Was Called Freedom

Happy Biiiirthday, Dear Hudson!!

So my adorable little chien turns 3 this week. Since I do not believe in dressing my dog like a human or baking him doggie cakes, I’ve decided to make a photo blog of the evolution of my pooch.

Before you launch into that, I’d like to state that my dog is named after my favorite Paul Newman character, Hud Bannon.

A wild, unrefined, classically pretty, kind of flashy cowboy. Aka my dog.

You can excuse yourself now if you don’t like dogs.

Our first night with Hud

 

August 11, 2008

 

5 months old!

 

June 2009

June 2009

 

August 2009

 

September 2009

 

September 2009

May 2010

 

August 2010

 

August 2010

 

Labor Day 2010

 

Labor Day 2010

 

Late September 2010

 

December 2010

 

December 2010

 

December 2010 - the "Basketball"

This entry was published on March 8, 2011 at 2:19 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Happy Biiiirthday, Dear Hudson!!

  1. Pingback: Feel Good Mondays: Natural-Born World Shaker | The Blonde One Was Called Freedom

Leave a Reply

