The Blonde One Was Called Freedom

Hello Friday!

Well,

I’m trying this whole blogging thing out. This took a heck of a lot longer than I thought setting up. I’m only 22, but apparently have the technological competence of a 65 year old shut in!

Today is Friday. Let us celebrate! I’m going to see Valentine’s Day with my cousin, Erika. I don’t hold much hope for it, since Jennifer Aniston isn’t in it. What can I say? I’m obsessed.

I will say, she’s probably the main reason I’m blogging. Last night I was talking at the boyfriend in that way I do at 9 o’clock at night (read: He sits and stares into space or watched TV while I comment on how much I think I admire Jennifer Aniston’s reported eating habits, or Kate Hudson’s practical sense of style and feel like he’s actually listening). Well, apparently he actually listens, because last night he said, “If I never hear about Jennifer Aniston again I’ll be a happy man.” Naturally, I was offended. But then I thought about it. How illogical! Why talk to him when I can just write it down, where you don’t have to read it until you’re interested. So! I would like to thank a woman I’ve never met, Jennifer Aniston, and Charlie Black for kickstarting me into the blogging world.

This entry was published on February 12, 2010 at 6:33 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

